Testimonials

Testimonials

"Keith has worked with me at Brunswick for a number of years and he is truly remarkable in his artistic ability. We have worked on Casino's, family entertainment centers , water parks and go kart themes and his work is the best there is, bar none. He is reliable, creative and professional."


"Keith and Janise Padgett were designers on amusement ride at Happylon Park, Saint Petersburg, Russia, in August 2011. In less than two weeks they created wonderful two floor Lazer Tag attraction. They worked very hard and quickly. The game’s room worked out well. I tested this game, it was very interesting and magical. This attraction is very popular with everyone. During this building I conversed with Keith and Janise. They were very pleasant. They are wonderful people and professional artists."


"In January of 2009 Keith and Janise started construction on a 5,000 sq ft, two story Laser Tag Arena that was to become the center piece of our 30,000 sq foot indoor FEC pipe dream. Although the odds were against our survival as a start up business launching in one of the worst economic down turns in our nations history, they willingly took our down payment and got busy on the very day they promised. After numerous clashes with an irrational fire marshal and various building inspectors who dreamed up the most ridiculous hurdles to display their unquestionable authority, two and a half weeks later we miraculously had an Arena that completely met our vision and expectations. At the writing of this testimonial on 8/31/2012, we are 3 1/2 years into the ownership of the most popular and successful Laser Tag venue in St. Louis and we are still growing. The rowdy public has done their best to tear it down but it stands as firm and exciting today as when it was first built. We continue to get tons of complements and regularly hear players state that it is the 'best Laser Tag they have ever experienced'."


"Just a quick note to tell you how thrilled I am with the arena. Your artistic abilities and professionalism exceeded my expectations by miles. It is a true joy to watch customers come through and gasp at it's appearance. I have received nothing but positive comments and look forward to the increased revenue it will produce. Thanks again."


"Never before in the industry have I met a team more motivated than Keith and Janise. They love what they do and this is reflected in their work."

Clients:

Clients

Abilene, Texas, Primetime www.primetimeabilene.com
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates, Shoof'n' Shoot http://adsecc.com/shoof_n_shoot/
Albany, Georgia: Fun Park USA www.allamericanfunpark.com
Albuquerque, New Mexico: Isleta Casino www.isletacasinoresort.com
Arlington, Texas: International Bowling Museum and Hall of Fame www.bowlingmuseum.com
Aurora, Colorado: Laser City
Baku, Azerbaijan: Metropark Mall www.metropark.az
Baton Rouge, Lousiana: Four Seasons Bowling Center
Battle Creek, Michigan Don & Dan Lebrecque
Birmingham, Alabama: Tree Top Family Adventure www.treetopfamilyadventure.com
Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania; Skatetown Family Fun Center; www.skatetownhysteria.com
Blue Springs, Missouri: Sports Arena www.sportscitykc.com
Boulder, Colorado: Glenwood Caverns Adventure Park www.glenwoodcaverns.com
Brunswick Corporation - Hank Harris www.brunbowl.com
Burlington, Iowa: Catfish Bend www.catfishbendcasino.com
Burlington, Iowa: Fun City www.catfishbendcasino.com/funcity/funcity.asp
Burlington, Iowa: Martinis Restaurant & Lounge
Burlington, Iowa; Spirit Hollow Golf Course; www.spirithollowgolfcourse.com
Centralia, Illinois: Goodtimes Goodtimes
Chesterfield, Missouri: Chesterfield Sports Fusion www.chesterfieldsportsfusion.com/index.cfm
Cincinnati, Ohio :Laser Web www.laserwebtag.com
Concord, North Carolina: Nascar Speed Park
Cumming, Georgia: Stars & Strikes www.starsandstrikes.org
Dacula, Georgia: Stars & Strikes www.starsandstrikes.org
Dallas, Texas: Adventure Landing www.adventurelanding.com/dallas
Deerborn, Michigan: Galaxy Zone
Del Rio, Texas Juan Carlos Dehoyas
Delta Strike www.deltastrike.com
Duboise, PA: The Creamery: Dr. Jeff Rice
Duluth, GA: Laser Voyage Café www.laservoyage.com
East Hanover, New Jersey: The Funplex www.funplexeasthanover.com
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada: Lazer Runner www.lazerrunner.com
Euless, Texas: It’z www.itzusa.com
Fairfield, Arkansas: Fairfield Bay Laser Tag
Fairfield, Ohio: Laser Web
Fargo, ND: Thunder Road Family Fun Park www.thunderroadfargo.com
Farmingdale, New Jersey: Wall Ice Arena
Fayetteville, Georgia; Funbowl; www.myfunbowl.com
Fayetteville, Louisiana: Lazer Zone www.lazerfxlazertag.com
Flagstaff, AZ: Cabin Fever www.cabinfeverplay.com
Fort Collins, Colorado; Fort Fun www.fortfun.biz
Fort St. John, British Columbia: Lazer Lines
Fort St. John, British Columbia, Canada : Walnutz YouTube Video
Fort Wayne, IN: Crazy Pinz www.crazypinz.com
Fort Worth, Texas, Lazer Planet
Gainesville, Florida: Splitz www.bowlsplitz.com
Grand Junction, Colorado: Bananas Fun Park www.bananasfunpark.com
Greenville, NC; Atomic Laser Dome; www.atomiclaserdome.net
Hammond, Louisiana: Lazer Wars Lazer Wars
Hiram, Georgia: Stars & Strikes www.starsandstrikes.org
Hopkinsville, Kentucky: Pirates Pizza
Houston, Texas: 300 Bowl www.3hundred.com
Irvine, Texas: Boomers Irvine Laser Tag
Jackson, Tennessee: Young Kym Jackson Bowling Center
Kalamazoo, Michigan, Airway Lanes
Kansas City, Kansas: Dickinson Theatre
Kill Devil Hills, North Carolina: Destination Fun www.obxlasertag.com
La Quinta, CA: Laser Oasis www.laseroasis.com
Largo, Florida: Xtreme Fun Center www.xtremefuncenter.com
Lawton, Oklahoma: Laugh Out Loud www.lollawton.com
Louisville, KY: Malibu Jacks www.malibujacks.com
Lowell, Arkansas: Fastlane Bowl www.fastlanebowl.com
Manchester, England: KT Karting www.indoorkarting.co.uk
Manchester, New Hampshire: Tee Off at Mels www.melsfunwaypark.com
Meadowlands, New Jersey: Xanadu
Melbourne, Florida: Andretti Fun Park www.andrettithrillpark.com
Middletown, Delaware:Family Fun Galaxy www.midcountylanes.com/FamilyFunGalaxy
Muskegon, MI: Brunswick Corporation - Hank Harris www.brunbowl.com
Muskoka, Canada: Santa’s Village www.santasvillage.ca
Myersville, Maryland: Fun Park USA www.adventureparkusa.com
Naples, Florida: King Richard www.kingrichardspark.net
New Hartford, Connecticut: Mondos
Newark, California: Laser Tagging www.lasertagginginc.com
Newington, NH: Raider Laser www.raiderlaser.com
Niagra Falls, Canada: Boston Pizza
Ontario, Canada: Canada’s Wonderland www.canadaswonderland.com
Orange Beach, Alabama: Adventure Island www.adventure-island.com
Overland Park, Kansas: Dickinson Theatre
Palisades Mall, West Nyack, NY: Catskills Laser Tag
Pearland, Texas: Zap Zone Laser Tag
Pensacola, Florida: Sam's Fun City www.samsfuncity.com
Pittsburg, Pennsylvania: Legacy Lanes www.legacylanes.us
Poole, England: Monkey Bizness www.monkeybizness.com
Port St. Lucie, Florida: St. Lucie Family Entertainment
Prescott, Arizona: Corby Bradford Twisters
Rapid City, South Dakota: Starbase Omega
Sacramento, California: Adventure Zone
Sacramento, California: Power Station
Sarasota, Florida: Livingstons Amusement Center www.livingstonsamusements.com
Seattle, Washington: Illusionz Magical Entertainment Center
Springfield, Missouri: King Putt
Springhill, Florida: Fun Zone www.springhillfunzone.com
St Louis, Missouri: Demolition Ball www.demolitionball.com
St Petersburg, Russia: Happylon, Galleria Mall www.happylon.ru
State Farm Insurance, Florida
Stone Mountain, Georgia: Stars and Strikes www.starsandstrikes.com
Stuart, Florida: Grande Isle Athletic Club
Sugarland, TX: Gattitown
Tallahassee, Florida: Capital Bowling Lanes www.bowlsrc1.com
Tallahassee, Florida: Florida A&M University
Tallahassee, Florida; Florida State University Athletic Department
Tallahassee, Florida: Mary Brogan Museum of Art and Science www.thebrogan.org
Terra Haute, Indiana: Extreme Laser Tag
Tewksbury, MA: Merrimac Valley Pavilion
Tullahoma, Tennessee: Rollerscape
Valdosta, GA: Rugrat Play Zone www.rugratplayzone.com
Waldwick, New Jersey: Unbelievabills www.unbelieva-bills.com
Walled Lake, MI: Safari Playground www.safariplayground.com
Wisconsin Dells, WI: Wilderness Territory; www.wildernessresort.com
Windsor, Colorado: Providence Ice Center
Yuma, Arizona: Wild River Entertainment Center Cocopah Resort www.cocopahresort.com
Ticket info - call 800-555-1212
©2017 Keith Padgett. All rights reserved.